• TV series: “Chuck (2007-2012)
  • Creators: Chris Fedak, Josh Schwartz
  • Seasons: 4
  • Release Date: 24 September 2007 (USA)
  • News: Articles about Chuck
  • Genre: Comedy | Action | Drama
  • Plot Summary: The show follows Chuck a computer geek who works at a local electronic store “Buy More”. When he accidentally downloads all the critical government secrets into his brain, CIA and NSA assign two agents to protect him and turning his life upside town. Trying to get the so called “Intersect” out of his head, Chuck more and more wants to become a spy himself, making it even harder to protect his secret from friends and family

Summer Glau as Greta

Season 4, Episode 8: Chuck Vs. The Fear Of Death

Original Air Date: 15 November 2010
Afraid that his latest setback is driving a wedge between him and Sarah, Chuck resolves to prove himself by going on a dangerous mission with the overeager Agent Rye. Meanwhile, Morgan and Casey scramble as the “Buy Morons” attempt to uncover the true identity of Greta.